Angelman Announcements – 1 – 5 November 2012

Lancashire Evening Post
Ralph, 11, who goes to a special school in Bamber Bridge, was diagnosed with a rare genetic condition called Angelman Syndrome when he was 12 months old
Fundraiser Nov 10
By on Sat, Oct 27, 2012 Patrick Gonzales has spent many years watching his 12-year-old boys sit on the sidelines while his other four children play.
She has Angelman Syndrome, which keeps her in a wheelchair, but not walking hasn’t slowed her down. Her passion for being in the water has her using her
Blog UPDATES
Stop Seizures Now: A Nickel Spinning at the Restaurant  stopseizuresnow.blogspot.com
http://stopseizuresnow.blogspot.com/2012/11/three-years-since-death-of-my-boy.htmlTo any groups working for a cure for Angelman Syndrome, never ever give up. Keep doing exactly what you are doing. Much love to families who have been down a similar road.
Stop Seizures Now: Three Years Since the Death of my Boy

finnsfather.com

Occasionally, I take things for granted. So, occasionally, I need to be forced out of my comfort zone so that I might remember to be thankful for the things I have. Last night was one of those times when I was kicked far outside of my comfort zone. And it reminded me just how thankful I should be…
Brady’s Blog Update –
NEW YOUTUBE CHANNELS
About humphriesnz

Live in Christchurch New Zealand with my family, Catholic, interested in music historic Fiction, Angelman Syndrome Awareness
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

